Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Keansburg (Updated 15 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    33 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From W at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.26 AM

    Sunset

    5.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    17 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    14 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Keansburg

      • 18 Mar, Mon 33 / 17 °F
      • 19 Mar, Tue 27 / 14 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 33 / 17 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 38 / 27 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 46 / 32 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 52 / 44 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 52 / 33 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 49 / 31 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 49 / 40 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed

    Comments